Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.



  • Article Image Alt Text

The 2020 Redwater High School Homecoming Court

Members of the 2020 Redwater Homecoming Court are seniors Sydney McBride and Kailynn Hanson, juniors Kyndal Missildine and Cooper Frachiseur, seniors Sydney Hornbuckle, Karsyn Graf, junior Cami Wilson and seniors Kaci Tucker, Brynn McBride and Cambell Warner

Photo by Redwater Yearbook Editor Gunner Law

Bowie County Citizens Tribune

139 E.N. Front Street
New Boston, Texas 75570