Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.



  • Article Image Alt Text

Maud’s Riley Murphy earns MVP nod in All-District picks

ALL DISTRICT 1ST TEAM 1.Emily Lamon #20 JF (Avery) 2.Callie Jaynes #1 SR (Detroit) 3.Jady Roberts #12 SR (Rivercrest) Unanimous 4.Taylor Williams #21 (Avery) 5.Chakyrah Griffin #30 SR (Clarksville) 6.Kora Henderson #10 SR (Detroit) 7.Kaylon Hume #2 SR (Sulphur Bluff) 8. Makenna Jones #21 SR (Maud) 9. Makenna Morgan #12 SR (Sulphur Bluff)



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Bowie County Citizens Tribune

139 E.N. Front Street
New Boston, Texas 75570